#### KARNATAKA STATE BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION (R) STATE 'C' DIVISION BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP FOR MEN-2025 FOR S.RANGARAJAN MEMORIAL TROPHY

#### **RULES & REGULATIONS**

1. The championship will be organized as per the latest FIBA rules.

2. Players registered for the year 2025 will be allowed to participate in the championship.

3. Teams must bring their own serviceable balls. Size 7 ball will be used.

4. Team A must wear the light colour and Team B must wear Dark colour uniforms.

5. Teams must report 30 minutes before the commencement of the game.

6. No protest on referees will be entertained.

7. No request for preponement or postponement of matches will be entertained but the organizers will have the rights to alter, prepone or postpone the matches.

8. Protest against any infraction of rules lodges by captain / Coach of the team within 30 minutes of the completion of the match, with the protest fee of Rs 1,000/- will be considered.

9. All the matches will be played in Sri Kanteerva outdoor stadium, Bengaluru.

10. 'C' division is played for the academic year 2025.

11. Top 02 teams will be promoted to B division for the year 2026.

12. Tournament will be played under league cum super league.

13. Players are requested to wear proper uniform with the team/club name and proper chest number.

14. Outstation teams will be given accommodation at sree kanteerva stadium and have to vacate immediately after their completion of the respective matches.

16. Teams Coaches / Managers are requested to extend their full co-operation in conducting the championship smoothly and successfully.

Note: District Teams must wear their respective district Uniforms only for the matches and also the names of players of district Associations should be sent in letterheads of district associations with seal through mail along with Aadhar Cards to be submit before the matches.

And all city teams also show Aadhar cards before commencing of the match.

Dr.K.Govindaraj Hon. Secretary

# KARNATAKA STATE BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION (R)

## STATE C DIVISION LEAGUE BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP-MEN FOR S.RANGARAJAN MEMORIAL TROPHY FROM 22-06-2025 ONWARDS AT SRI KANTEERAVA STADIUM BASKETBALL COURTS, BANGALORE

#### **CITY TEAMS** POOL-A POOL-B POOL-C POOL-D 1 HALASUR BC CJC **APPAIAH BC** HBR BCYA YNBC PATTABHI BC SBI 2 **AV BASKETBALL** ORIONS **CINCINTICS BC** HOSKOTE BC 3

	POOL-E	POOL-F	POOL-G	POOL-H
1	RAJKUMAR BC	SHAKARNAGAR BC	DRDO	MEG
2	MCHS	HEBBAL BC	PPC	HOOPS 7BC
3	YOUNG BULLS	MOUNTS	LAKSHYAN	NETTAKALLAPA BC
<u> </u>		· · ·		VNS

#### 22-06-2025 M1 STARTS@ - 8:00AM

SL.NO	TEAM-A		TEAM-B	DATE	POOLS	COURT
1	HBR BC	VS	ВСҮА ВС	22-06-2025	POOL-A	M1,C1
2	HALASUR BC	VS	YNBC	22-06-2025	POOL-B	M2,C1
3	CJC	VS	SBI	22-06-2025	POOL-C	M3,C1
4	АРРАІАН ВС	VS	РАТТАВНІ ВС	22-06-2025	POOL-D	M4,C1
5	RAJKUMAR BC	VS	MCHS	22-06-2025	POOL-E	M5,C1
6	SHAKARNAGAR BC	VS	HEBBAL BC	22-06-2025	POOL-F	M6,C1
7	DRDO	VS	РРС	22-06-2025	POOL-G	M7,C1
8	MEG	VS	HOOP 7 BC	22-06-2025	POOL-H	M8,C1
9	NETTAKALLAPA BC	VS	VNS	22-06-2025	POOL-H	M9,C1

## 23-06-2025 M1 STARTS@-8:00AM

SL.NO	TEAM-A		TEAM-B	DATE	POOLS	COURT
1	ВСҮА	VS	AV BASKETBALL CLUB	23-06-2025	POOL-A	M1,C1
2	YNBC	VS	ORIONS BC	23-06-2025	POOL-B	M2,C1
3	SBI	VS	CINCINTICS BC	23-06-2025	POOL-C	M3,C1
4	РАТТАВНІ ВС	VS	HOSKOTE BC	23-06-2025	POOL-D	M4,C1
5	MCHS	VS	YOUNG BULLS BC	23-06-2025	POOL-E	M5,C1
6	HEBBAL BC	VS	MOUNTS BC	23-06-2025	POOL-F	M6,C1
7	PPC	VS	LAKSHYAN BC	23-06-2025	POOL-G	M7,C1
8	HOOPS 7 BC	VS	NETTAKALLAPA BC	23-06-2025	POOL-H	M8,C1
9	MEG	VS	VNS	23-06-2025	POOL-H	M9,C1

#### 24-06-2025 M1 STARTS@-8:00AM

SL.NO	TEAM-A		TEAM-B	DATE	POOLS	COURT
1	HBR BC	VS	AV BASKETBALL	24-06-2025	POOL-A	M1,C1
2	HALASUR BC	VS	ORIONS BC	24-06-2025	POOL-B	M2,C1
3	CJC	VS	CINCINTICS BC	24-06-2025	POOL-C	M3,C1
4	APPAIAH BC	VS	HOSKOTE BC	24-06-2025	POOL-D	M4,C1
5	RAJKUMAR BC	VS	YOUNG BULLS	24-06-2025	POOL-E	M5,C1
6	SHAKARNAGAR BC	VS	MOUNTS BC	24-06-2025	POOL-F	M6,C1
7	DRDO	VS	LAKSHYAN BC	24-06-2025	POOL-G	M7,C1
8	MEG	VS	NETTAKALLAPA BC	24-06-2025	POOL-H	M8,C1
9	HOOPS 7	VS	VNS BC	24-06-2025	POOL-H	M9,C1

Please Note: M1 Match-1 means first match will start at 8.00AM and after this M2, M3...

## <u>KARNATAKA STATE BASKETBALL ASSOCIATION(R)</u> <u>STATE C DIVISION LEAGUE BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP-MEN</u> <u>FOR S.RANGARAJAN MEMORIAL TROPHY</u>

### FROM 28-06-2025 ONWARDS

### AT SRI KANTEERAVA STADIUM BASKETBALL COURTS, BANGALORE

## **RURAL TEAMS FIXTURES**

	POOL-I	POOL-J	POOL-K	POOL-L
1	VIJAYAPURA DIST		CHAMRAJNAGAR DIST	BELLARY DIST
2	SHIMOGA YOUTHS	MYSORE - B	RAMNAGAR DIST	CHIKKABALLAPUR DIST
3	MYSORE DIST - A	KAIGA KARWAR	KOLAR DIST	DHARWAD DIST-B

	POOL-M	POOL-N
1	DHARWAD DIST –A	KALBURGI DIST
2	BELGAUM DIST	HASSAN DIST
3	BIDAR DIST	CHIKKAMAGALUR DIST
L	I	BAGALKOT DIST

28-06-2025 M1 STARTS@ - 8:00AM

SL.NO	TEAM-A		TEAM-B	DATE	POOLS	COURT
1	VIJAYAPURA DIST	VS	SHIMOGA YOUTHS	28-06-2025	POOL-I	M1,C1
2	DAVANGERE DIST	VS	MYSORE -B	28-06-2025	POOL-J	M2,C1
3	CHAMRAJNAGAR DIST	VS	RAMNAGAR DIST	28-06-2025	POOL-K	M3,C1
4	BELLARY DIST	VS	CHIKKABALLAPUR DIST	28-06-2025	POOL-L	M4,C1
5	DHARWAD DIST –B	VS	BELGAUM DIST	28-06-2025	POOL-M	M5,C1
6	KALBURGI DIST	VS	HASSAN DIST	28-06-2025	POOL-N	M6,C1
7	CHIKKAMAGALUR DIST	VS	BAGALKOT DIST	28-06-2025	POOL-N	M7,C1

Please Note: M1 Match-1 means first match will start at 8.00AM and after this M2, M3...

#### 29-06-2025 M1 STARTS@-8:00AM

SL.NO	TEAM-A		TEAM-B	DATE	POOLS	COURT
1	SHIMOGA YOUTHS	VS	MYSORE DIST - A	29-06-2025	POOL-I	M1,C1
2	MYSORE -B	VS	KAIGA KARWAR	29-06-2025	POOL-J	M2,C1
3	RAMANAGAR DIST	VS	KOLAR DIST	29-06-2025	POOL-K	M3,C1
4	CHIKKABALLAPUR DIST	VS	DHARWAD -B	29-06-2025	POOL-L	M4,C1
5	BELGAUM DIST	VS	BIDAR DIST	29-06-2025	POOL-M	M5,C1
6	HASSAN DIST	VS	CHIKKAMAGALUR DIST	29-06-2025	POOL-N	M6,C1
7	KALBURGI DIST	VS	BAGALKOT DIST	29-06-2025	POOL-N	M7,C1

## 30-06-2025 M1 STARTS@-8:00AM

TEAM-A		TEAM-B	DATE	POOLS	COURT				
VIJAYAPURA DIST	VS	MYSORE –A	30-06-2025	POOL-I	M1,C1				
DAVANGERE DIST	VS	KAIGA KARWAR	30-06-2025	POOL-J	M2,C1				
CHAMRAJNAGAR DIST	VS	KOLAR DIST	30-06-2025	POOL-K	M3,C1				
BELLARY DIST	VS	DHARWAD- B	30-06-2025	POOL-L	M4,C1				
DHARWAD - A	VS	BIDAR DIST	30-06-2025	POOL-M	M5,C1				
KALBURGI DIST	VS	CHIKKAMAGALUR DIST	30-06-2025	POOL-N	M6,C1				
HASSAN DIST	VS	BAGALKOT DIST	30-06-2025	POOL-N	M7,C1				
	VIJAYAPURA DIST DAVANGERE DIST CHAMRAJNAGAR DIST BELLARY DIST DHARWAD - A KALBURGI DIST	VIJAYAPURA DISTVSDAVANGERE DISTVSCHAMRAJNAGARVSDISTVSBELLARY DISTVSDHARWAD - AVSKALBURGI DISTVS	VIJAYAPURA DISTVSMYSORE –ADAVANGERE DISTVSKAIGA KARWARCHAMRAJNAGAR DISTVSKOLAR DISTBELLARY DISTVSDHARWAD - BDHARWAD - AVSBIDAR DISTKALBURGI DISTVSCHIKKAMAGALUR DIST	VIJAYAPURA DISTVSMYSORE –A30-06-2025DAVANGERE DISTVSKAIGA KARWAR30-06-2025CHAMRAJNAGARVSKOLAR DIST30-06-2025DISTVSDHARWAD- B30-06-2025DHARWAD - AVSBIDAR DIST30-06-2025KALBURGI DISTVSCHIKKAMAGALUR DIST30-06-2025	VIJAYAPURA DISTVSMYSORE -A30-06-2025POOL-IDAVANGERE DISTVSKAIGA KARWAR30-06-2025POOL-JCHAMRAJNAGAR DISTVSKOLAR DIST30-06-2025POOL-KBELLARY DISTVSDHARWAD- B30-06-2025POOL-LDHARWAD - AVSBIDAR DIST30-06-2025POOL-MKALBURGI DISTVSCHIKKAMAGALUR DIST30-06-2025POOL-M				

Sd/-S.VENKATESH. Technical committee chairman KSBBA Sd/-Dr.K .GOVIANDARAJ HON.SECRETARY KSBBA